Branch Contacts

Committee

Branch Officers and Committee Members

B(ZAIxwS[JN​

ame

Phone

Email

Branch Chairman
Dean Fergusson 027 4454 928 dean@rarl.co.nz
Branch Vice-Chairman
Vacant
Branch Secretary
Vivienne Bull 027 4922110 vhbull@tenements.co.nz
Branch Treasurer
James Pope 027 4506835 j.pope@crl.co.nz

Branch Committee

Rene Sterk 021 178 5500 r.sterk@rscmme.com
Roger Gregg 09 634 8066 rgregg888@gmail.com
Rene Sterk 021 178 5500
Mike Stewart 022 020 782 mike.stewart@oceanagold.com
Annette Pocock
Students and Young Professionals
 Stephanie Junior  021027 63549 steph.junior@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Alistair King 021 210 4944 alistairjking94@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply