Branch Contacts

Committee

Branch Officers and Committee Members

Name

Phone

Email

Branch Chairman
Dean Fergusson 027 4454 928 dean@rarl.co.nz
Branch Vice-Chairman
Vacant
Branch Secretary
Vivienne Bull 027 4922110 vhbull@tenements.co.nz
Branch Treasurer
James Pope 027 4506835 j.pope@crl.co.nz
Branch Committee
Rene Sterk 021 178 5500 r.sterk@rscmme.com
Roger Gregg 09 634 8066 rgregg88@gmail.com
Mike Stewart 022 0200 782 mike.stewart@seequent.com
Annette Pocock 027 329 9935 Annette.Pocock@mbie.govt.nz
Students and Young Professionals
 Stephanie Junior  021 027 63549 steph.junior@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Alistair King 021 210 4944 alistairjking94@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply